Region

   Contact Person

Street Address

Phone

Email

District Covergae

Barishal
Md. Mozammel Haque

NGO Forum Regional Office, 210, C&B Road North Sagardi (Near Upazila Parishad) Barishal-8200 Barishal-8200

  •   Tel: 64699 (0431), Mobile : 01911836000

barishal@ngof.org, ngofbarisal@gmail.com

Barishal, Barguna, Bhola, Patuakhali, Pirojpur, Jhalakathi

Bogura
Dr. Mohammad Rezwanul Karim (Regional Manager)

NGO Forum Regional Office, Betgari, Banani, Bogura-5800

  •   Tel: 63290 (051), Mobile : 01712762855

bogura@ngof.org, ngofbog@gmail.com

Bogura, Joypurhat, Naogaon, Sirajganj

Chattogram
Mr. Md. Saiful Islam Tusher (RTC Officer)

NGO Forum Regional Office, House No.482, Road No.01, Block-B Chandgaon R/A, Chattogram-4212

  •   Tel: 670900 (031), Mobile : 01729164710

chattogram@ngof.org, ngofctg@yahoo.com

Chattogram, Bandarban, Cox’sbazar, Khagrachari, Rangamati

Cumilla
Masuma Khanam (Regional Accountant)

NGO Forum Regional Office, Imroz Building House # 3, Section - 2, Housing More Cumilla Medical College Road, Cumilla-3500

  •   Tel: 68786 (081), Mobile : 01980380624

cumilla@ngof.org, ngofcom@yahoo.com

Cumilla, Chandpur, Laxmipur, Noakhali, Feni, Brahmmanbaria

Dinajpur
Mr. Md. Rashidul Haque (Regional Manager)

NGO Forum Regional Office, Holding No.- 1744/8 Mirzapur (Bus Tarminal Road) Suihari, Dinajpur-5200

  •   Tel: 61113 (0531), Mobile : 01716-434602

dinajpur@ngof.org, ngofdin@yahoo.com

Dinajpur, Nilphamari, Panchagar, Thakurgaon

Faridpur
Md. Ahsan Habib

NGO Forum Regional Office, Ramkrishna Mission Road (Beside Charkamlapur Primary School) Faridpur-7800

  •   Tel: 64685 (0631), Mobile : 01754-914746

faridpur@ngof.org, ngoforumfaridpur@yahoo.com

Faridpur, Madaripur, Shariatpur, Gopalganj, Rajbari

Jashore
Mr. Md. Monirul Islam (Regional Manager)

NGO Forum Regional Office, Biman Bandar Road, Arabpur Jashore-7400

  •   Tel: 68831 (0421), Mobile : 01712-382133

jashore@ngof.org, ngofjsr@yahoo.com

Jashore, Jhenaidah, Narail, Magura, Meherpur, Kushtia, Chuadanga

Khulna
Mr. G.K.M Lutfar Rahim (Regional Manager)

NGO Forum Regional Office, House No.165, Road. No.11 Sonadanga R/A, Khulna-9100

  •   Tel: 720249 (041), Mobile : 01711-131152

Khulna@ngof.org, ngofkhulna@yahoo.com

Khulna, Bagerhat, Shatkhira

Mymensingh
Mr. Md. Rainul Hoque (RTC Officer)

NGO Forum Regional Office, Shainpukur Garden, 309/25 Sughandha Residential Area Maskanda, Mymensingh-2200

  •   Tel: 67216 (091), Mob : 01724864726

mymensingh@ngof.org, ngofmyn@gmail.com

Mymensingh, Kishoreganj, Netrokona

Rajshahi
Mr. Md. Rabiul Haque (Regional Manager)

NGO Forum Regional Office, 316, Kazihata (Near Bangladesh Betar & Mission Hospital) Rajshahi-6000

  •   Tel: 773523 (0721), Mobile : 01714-693266

rajshahi@ngof.org, ngofraj_04@yahoo.com

Pabna, Natore, Rajshahi, Chapainawabganj

Rangpur
Mr. Shah Md. Ahsan Habib (Regional Manager)

NGO Forum Regional Office, Holding No. 671, Road No. 18, R.K. Road Rangpur-5400

  •   Tel: 64456 (0521), Mob : 01750-044599

rangpur@ngof.org, ngofrang87@gmail.com

Rangpur, Kurigram, Gaibandha, Lalmonirhat

Sylhet
Mr. Khandoker Mosiur Rahman (Regional Manager)

NGO Forum Regional Office, House No. 41, Road No. 14, Block - B Shahjalal Upashahar, Sylhet - 3100

  •   Tel: 727725 (0821), Mob : 01308320080

sylhet@ngof.org, ngofsylh@yahoo.com

Sylhet, Habiganj, Sunamganj, Mouvibazar

Tangail
Mr. SM Shamim Al Mamun (RTC Officer)

NGO Forum Regional Office, Aziz Mazeda Tower Kumudini College Gate, Biswash Betka Tangail - 1900

  •   Tel: 0921-51539, Mob : 01716544818

tangail@ngof.org, ngoftg@yahoo.com

Tangail, Sherpur, Jamalpu