Departments / Cells / Units

Mr. S.M.A. Rashid

Executive Director

Programme :

Mr. Rizwan Ahmed

Head of Programme (Humanitarian & Emergency) & Coordinator, Bangladesh Water Integrity Network (BAWIN)

E-mail :rizwan@ngof.org

Training :

Mr.Syed Waliul Islam

Head of Training

E-mail :wali@ngof.org

Finance & Accounts :

Mr. Paul D' Costa

Senior Manager, Finance & Accounts

E-mail :paul@ngof.org

Research, Monitoring & Evaluation :

Mr. Ahasan Habib

Head of Research, M&E

E-mail :ahasan@ngof.org

Engineering & Technical :

Engr. Md. Toriqul Islam

Senior Technical Manager

E-mail :toriqul@ngof.org

Human Resources & Administration :

Mr. Iqbal Rabbani

Manager, HR & Admin

E-mail :iqbal@ngof.org, hr@ngof.org

Environment & Water Quality Management :

Mr. S M Shahidullah

Manager, Environment & Water Quality Management

E-mail :shahidullah@ngof.org

Development Communication :

Mr. Waresul Haque

Manager, Development Communication

E-mail :waresul@ngof.org

Resource Mobilization :

Mr. Md.Saiful Islam Sarker

Manager, Resource Mobilization

E-mail :saiful@ngof.org

Internal Audit :

Mr. Injamamaul Haque Ayon

Financial Monitoring & Internal Control Officer

E-mail :ayon.audit@ngof.org

Logistics & Procurement :

Mr. M. K. Anam

Logistics & Procurement Officer

E-mail :anam@ngof.org

Management Information System:

Mr. Kazi Tanvir Ahmed

MIS Officer

E-mail :tanvir@ngof.org